Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2603497125 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 27 / Receptionist at indoor soccer center. Soccer trainer/coach.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer, German language, reading, beer & wine tasting, family, friends, health, vegetarianism, shopping, wearing sweats, being cozy, bonfires, comedy, dogs, music, coaching soccer, camping, college, food, and karaoke.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing soccer, hanging in sweats, and drinking beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is super important to me. If I don't laugh at least 50 times a day, it's a bad day.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that people notice my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love. I had already read it a couple times but each time I read it, I take something else from it. This time when I read it, it made me realize how much more I want to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Soccer.
  3. Living abroad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I like to have a good time I can be serious when the time calls for it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I lived in Germany for 4 months my sophomore year of uni. While there I traveled to England, Ireland, Spain, Greece and Italy. I like to take my time getting to know someone as a friend before becoming a couple. I can quote movies and SNL like no one's business. I am a beer pong champ. I love sweatpants.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

oasis, mgmt, ludacris, lady gaga, garth brooks

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, 27 dresses, james bond

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, jersey shore, bones