Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2602659029 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 69 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pratt institute in ny
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pratt institute in ny. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I as very passionate about my Mary Kay business. I enjoy making others feel good about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy sharing my free time with my partner doing the things we enjoy doing together. It could be spending intimate time together at home or traveling. It could be spending time with friends and/or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strength and my health. Being physically attractive.
  2. Having my mother still in my life. Having a relationship with my brother and sister. Having an adult son that I not only love but like very much.
  3. Having close friends and extended family that love me. Having a church home and church family that care about me and look out for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

If your life is so full that you do not have time to pay attention to me why bother. I am looking for someone to laugh and talk with, to go places with and someone to spend quiet time with. Are you the one?