Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2602596125 A Single Man in Grand Island, NE 47 / Heavy equipment operator,Auto salvage

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Island, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My integrity,my children,the outdoors,work(I've always loved any job I've had),

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish and hunt,especially with my kids and best friend,I love to travel and see new places,I love to work around the house with family(yard,home improvement,cooking,canning,garden)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I am looking for a person that knows who they are or are trying to learn who they are,that will be themself,yet compromise with others without giving up their core beliefs and values.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for everything that interests me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Greatest Miracle in the World" By Og Mandino. It was a very short book about a very successful man and a lot of "coincidences?" that happened that led him into a close relationship with an older man that really affected his take on life. Very hard to explain,very powerful to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my children!
  2. The fact that I know that everything is going to work out like it should!
  3. Such a great life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intensely varied sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

almost any, two and a half men, two and a half men