Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2602324632 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 30 / Photojournalist/Photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being able to spend time with friends and family, being outdoors, photographing just about anything (though I especially love shooting sports and rural landscapes), and coaching colorguard/winterguard and choreographing shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

photography, bike riding, horseback riding when I get the chance, coaching colorguard, watching sports, working on art projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about something in their life, is kind, and can be like a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

How driven and hard working I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. finding a career that I love and am passionate about
  2. Having a loving and supportive family and close friends that I can always count on
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I have recently moved to Nebraska from my home state of Louisiana. I may seem shy at first but once someone gets to know me I can be very outgoing and adventurous. The thing I enjoy most when I am not working is coaching colorguard (the kids that spin rifle, sabre and flag) and designing/choreographing shows. I love to work with the kids and see how much they can grow and learn in only a short amount of time. I think sometimes I am more nervous when they perform at shows than they are.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, green day, nickelback, lady antebellum, sugarland

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy