Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2602274533 A Single Man in Spring Hill, FL 28 / I am a sleep tech at a local sleep center

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing poker, some sports (basketball, volleyball and baseball/softball to play.... basketball and football to watch), I love to see movies, Play board games with friends and family, Trivia, Driving, Live events(I am going to see Daniel Tosh Oct 17th for his tosh 2010tour) Halloween horror night, I'd love to go sky diving, etc. almost anything i can do, i will

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out on a nice day either to play a sport or jog, go out on a boat or to the beach, or just even hang out inside with some friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My past(Growing up, life lessons, etc) I think my parents did a great job raising me to be who I am today
  2. My friends, who are always there for me intimesofneed, boredom, randomness, fun
  3. My acheivements(House, Cars, Education) I feel as I am successful

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Loyal