Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2602273930 A Single Man in Broomfield, CO 41 / Optician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broomfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about bowling and golf, and I love to watch my son play any sports that he is in.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to go for walks and or long drives, I enjoy going new places and seeing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that is loving and caring and most importantly someone that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My wonderful sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was Dean Koontz Relentless

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a nice kind and caring person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

jamey johnson, green day, 36 crazyfists, eminem, fall out boy