Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2602272529 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 46 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grand canyon
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from grand canyon. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Constantly learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is their character. I want a man who is willing to be responsible for what that means. For a man who wants to lead a family. A man who knows what he believes and will stand by that.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuinely nice and kind. It is not an act, it is for real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My teaching ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am so much more than what I look like, what I do for a living, where I live and who my friends are. I am a very kind person who seeks ways to bless people's lives whether I know them or not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

In joining eHarmony I am looking for the person that I am going to spend the rest of my life with. In my perfect world (which often does not work that way) this man has children who are a large part of his life and together we create a larger family. Since I have one son who is 5 a larger family is important to both me and to him. I have done a lot of "restoration work" on my soul so that I have a clear idea of who I am, what I value and what mistakes I have made in the past. Today I am much better person that I was 10 years ago. But if he does not have kids loving me and my son is more than enough.