Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #260209218 A Single Woman in Maramec, OK 57 / Medicare Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Maramec
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Maramec, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maramec, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with familybeing outsideexploring new things

I typically spend my leisure time

FishingSpending with time with family& friends

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My church family
  3. My job & my kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I work & to make people happy & give them what I can

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a widow & have one son & a daughter with 4 grandkids. I love being outside helping others . I have worked all my life. I like getting to together with family & friends just laugh & have a good time. I love animals & gardening & working in flower beds. I like to travel but haven't got to do much.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

murphys romance, 8seconds, blind side