Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2601925429 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 54 / unemplpoyed at the moment

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My native american culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching Sanford and Son and doing bead work.

The most influential person in my life has been

there sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

autobiogophy of Felisha Parson. She played in the wire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that god wakes me up in the morning.
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter who I raised as a single parent.
  3. I am thankful for all that I learn about life from my grandmother. who means the world to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what I am wearing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I am living with a roomate

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy