Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2601921230 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 30 / Horse Trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rodeo... I compete for the whole season. It is so fun to travel, camp, ride, compete, meet new friends. I just love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

when I am not having "horse time" I enjoy taking my dogs to the park. I also really enjoy hiking and experiancing the outdoors. I also enjoy playin and coaching Basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. And realness, its important to me that you as meets the eye.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh! That Cadmen Summer. It was about a newly divorced woman in the 1920's and her returning to her home town and her struggles. I really liked how very real the womans charcter came through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, mainly my daughter
  2. Health, because it's not always a guarentee
  3. Horses, because they are my second passion :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a to the point type of person. I am what you call very "literal"

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

Please like horses lol I just have met too many people who don't like them or pretend to like them. Also please really enjoy sports as I love sports

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other