Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2601709426 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 43 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person & mother to my 9 y/o son, attending football/baseball games with him, my career as a nurse, helping my family, country music mostly, my horses, having clean fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, watching movies, reading, friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cant remember, probaly something by Anita Shreve

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ & him giving his life for me.
  2. Family
  3. Good health & happiness & success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Will never get married again.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama