Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2601698227 A Single Woman in Woodacre, CA 53 / Assistant to Elementary Principal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodacre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodacre, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodacre, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important interest in my life is my family. I enjoy spending time with them as they have always been my support system. I also love Country music and seeing a concert once in a while. Heading to the coast or to the wine country is always fun and relaxing or just an overnight camping trip does the trick!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, going to the lake and taking the boat out, just hanging out with good friends enjoying the day in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for in another person is trustworthiness and honesty. These are qualities that set the tone for any relationship that a person is in.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that I believe people notice about me is that I am fun to be with and always ready for an adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House of Mondavi which is the story of how the famous Mondavi family started the Mondavi Winery empire. The book discloses the good and bad times that the family endured during the building of empire in Napa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two adult children.
  2. My extended family.
  3. The new friendships I have made.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people may not notice right away is that I really enjoy the outdoors like camping and fishing at a nice quiet lake.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

After many years of marriage, I am looking for someone who is ready for adventure! I also feel that honesty is one of the most important parts of a relationship and I do not have much patience for anything less.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy