Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2601296315 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 41 / Law enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

4 wheeling , mud riding, metal or country concerts , watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

they are faithful, attractive and have similiar interest as me, they still have their hair and good teeth are a must .

The first thing people notice about me

Im very friendly and probably smile too much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. I can take care of myself
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that Im faithful honest caring and trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime