Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2600516426 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 71 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oregon/thomas edison state college

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oregon/thomas edison state college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading and creative writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, surfing the internet, and keeping up with current affairs.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am looking for in a mate is someone with an outgoing personality and who is highly compatible. I am willing to relocate for the right lady.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a sense of humor and like to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader of both fiction and non-fiction stories, long and short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am still alive and healthy.
  2. I am thankful that I was able to gain a college education.
  3. I am thankful that I have led an adventurous life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a difficult question for me to answer because I don't worry about such things. I am who I am and I take people as who they are. If things click, great. If not, I don't harbor any animosities.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to have a lasting relationship with that special lady, continue developing my writing skills, and to grow old gracefully.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to many to list., to many to list., to many to list.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the simsons, to many to list., i like to watch conservative opinion shows.