Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2599393022 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 24 / I work at Kmart while in College

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

SOO many things, from playing sports anytime... not to brag but im good at just about all sports... i love going to church, even though i go to church i have a dirty side go figure... But i appericate the times where you just do nothing and enjoy things around you

I typically spend my leisure time

Im young so of course i love to party only when i dont have work... or a date. I work out everyday this is the first year i havent played competitive football, basketball, and baseball

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The knowledge I have gained from personal expirences in my life...
  2. The cause of my actions and dicisions
  3. Learning how to live for the moment, I never have a dull one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Funny