Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2598160915 A Single Woman in Calimesa, CA 35 / Social Services: Eligibilty Technician for Welfare Department

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Calimesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Calimesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calimesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in all it's amazing, crazy, tragic, beautiful clarity. The older I get the more I appreciate things like people, places, and pets. I love to go out and do things, meet people, have fun and be active. Whether that is herding my son's cub scout den on outings, taking my dogs to the park, having lunch with friends, or wandering the mall I love to get out and live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing different things at different times, shopping, being with friends and family, hiking, camping, fishing, watching TV, reading, coordinating cub scout activities, photography, spending time with my son and with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is one set quality, we have to mesh. Our personalities and lifestyles have to click together. He could be a fantastic guy but if we don't click it's not going to matter.

The first thing people notice about me

My sunshiny personality, I am upbeat, happy, and love to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Good Guy by Dean Koontz, I also just started reading the Harry Potter series to my son, sadly he seems more enamored with Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who have always supported and stood by me when I needed them.
  2. My education because it has helped to get a fantastic job that I love.
  3. As corny as it sounds books because they are one of my passions in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very thoughtful. While I tend to laugh, and be outgoing I can also be quiet, and thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Nope but if you have a question ask it. I won't bite.... hard.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

wild swan, dean koontz, sylvia browne

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

reba, jason aldean, just about all country!, rascal flatts, blake shelton

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ever after, gone with the wind, mrs. doubtfire

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, sister wives