Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2598048226 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / Manager, Client Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling... I am constantly planning the next adventure."Everywhere you go becomes a part of you somehow." (Anita Desai)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, traveling and occasionally just relaxing at home! I always enjoy trying/learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Honesty. (Don't be afraid to tell me what you really think/feel about something.)2. A sense of self. (Know who you really are and what you want in life. No one else can do that for you... nor should they.)3. Open-mindedness/Sense of adventure. (Be willing to at least try new things - even if it's only once.)4. A sense of humor. (Don't take life too seriously! What's the fun in that?)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friendship.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often mistake initial shyness/quietness as a lack of interest - not true! I love making new friends and building new relationships. Sometimes I'm just taking it all in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm usually up to try anything new at least once. (You can't say you don't like or enjoy something if you've never tried it.) I'll have fun doing anything as long as I enjoy the company I keep.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama