Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597887813 A Single Woman in Wayne, NE 29 / I'm a full time student and I waitress.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm going to school to be a vocal music teacher, so I have a passion for live music, and just music in general. I love to sing. I love to play sports and hunt.

I typically spend my leisure time

I study a lot. When I'm not studying, I'm listening to music, hanging out with friends, or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can fully trust. Honesty is a big thing to me. Being able to communicate well is high up there, also.

The first thing people notice about me

I know its still kind of my appearance, but my height. How often do you see a 6' tall female?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my close friends and family. They're the ones who have been there for me through good and bad and have stuck by my side no matter what.
  2. I'm thankful that I am getting the opportunity to further my education and will be able to teach in the near future.
  3. I'm thankful just to be alive. Every day is a blessing, and I live my life to the fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lover, not a fighter! My size makes me intimidating, but I really could never hurt a fly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, anberlin, lee brice, brand new, senses fail

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, rent, backdraft

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, grey's anatomy, glee