Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597870812 A Single Man in Emmaus, PA 42 / Automotive detailer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Emmaus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Emmaus, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emmaus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that interest me are family, music, movies, sports, and getting out on a nice day just to take the day in and enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my kids and helping friends or others out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I want what everyone wants to have a person that is truthful, trustworthy, dependable, loyal (thats a big one) and good with my children first and foremost.

The first thing people notice about me

My overall caring nature just being polite I guess better sums it up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to read I'm pretty busy with work. The last book I read tho was swimsuit by James Patterson actually truth told I still have to finish it. What it is about so far is a model that had died and her parents are looking for her. I like suspense books when I have time to read them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children is and will always be number one.
  2. My over all family health.
  3. My friends cause when i really need to count on them they are there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I'm kinda on the shy side my overall personality does not normally find it's way out right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama