Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597869026 A Single Man in Marshall, MO 51 / Designing biodegradable chemistry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshall, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and country, faith,family,love, these things are foremost in my heart. I enjoy the outdoors and virtually every activity there is in it. I enjoy cooking particularly bbq,(outdoors) huh. I like hunting and fishing,,guess that rules out the tree huggers,,oh well no loss. I like building things with my own hands not paying someone else to have all the fun. Two things turn my stomach,scumbag liberals,(which is redundant) and athiests who want to spout darwin and dont even have the brainpower to read all of darwin and see that he himself didnt beleive in evolution

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors,hunting,fishing,camping,outdoor trips to Gods sculptures,lake tahoe,redwood forest, monument valley,any mountain range,any ocean

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,compassion not just for me but for all,,,well maybe a little more for me ha

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible, all time best seller, What i like best about it is no matter how deep down the rabbit hole you wanna look theres allways more and it all ties together in the same way

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having raised my kids nearly singlehanded and watching them succeed despite the hardships this world has cast upon them, both spiriitually and physically
  2. Being blessed with a job I feel makes the world better
  3. Being a hopeless romantic even though it seems like the world as it is frowns on it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i would rather help someone more than anything else

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I,m a man of my convictions I say what I meen , I meen what I say

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in ten days, for whom the bell tolls, ghosts of girlfreinds past