Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597864817 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 32 / I am a security officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jogging,reading,and designing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy jogging, reading, and designing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who values life, someone who is understanding, who appreciates the simple things

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my personality, how I make people smile when I smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was sky scrapers and it was a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Kids
  3. Family/friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a laid back person and i want someone who is my friend first

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

True Crime