Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597845514 A Single Woman in Centerville, UT 34 / Student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Centerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Centerville, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm never very good at answering these questions. I'm passionate about anything in life that catches my interest. When I am interested in something, I give it my all.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love spending time with my children. The times I don't have them, I enjoy going out with my friends to watch bands and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time, but also knows when to be serious. I am not in any hurry to find Mr. Right. But if he does come along, I'll be happy. I cannot stand a guy who is all just about looks. I'm one of those sappy people that believe it's what is inside that counts most.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an out-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a series called "The Wheel of Time". I like it because sometimes you need a fantasy place you can drift off into.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a steady job.
  2. Good friends.
  3. 3 amazing children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very open minded and do not judge people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

eh...I figure if we get to the part of getting to know each other better, any and all questions that I could put here will come up.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV