Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597835615 A Single Man in Roslyn, NY 31 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Roslyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Roslyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Roslyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spirituality/religion, learning new things, trying new foods and experiencing different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family. Learning random things mostly through the internet/wikipedia. Thinking/daydreaming about life, my future, God, science and anything else.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that having a compatible sense of humor is one of the most important things to look for. Also, I am looking for a sense of spirituality and reflectiveness.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I seem naive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book and enjoyed it in a long time, the last book I enjoyed was in college and it was called "The Heart of Islam: Enduring Values for Humanity" by Seyyed Hossein Nasr.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my religion
  2. my parents
  3. and my friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I love having thought-provoking conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, solaris, v for vendetta

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, lost, true life on mtv