Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597835017 A Single Man in Malvern, PA 35 / Mgmt Consulting / HR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Malvern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wheaton college, il
  • Religion: Christian

Malvern, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Malvern, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wheaton college, il. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about discovering new life experiences. I enjoy traveling, exploring the outdoors and going out for drinks or dinner. I also enjoy sports, working out, my career, salsa clubs and plenty of other everyday activities. When relaxing I'm usually watching a movie, catching up on news or watching television. I have a growing interest in cooking and food but haven't had a lot of time for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work I'm likely outdoors somewhere, working out, catching up on news, watching movies/sports/tv, catching up on sleep, or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Community oriented, ambitious, genuinely kind and a big heart for others. I tend to be an optimist and positive - I usually hang out with others who are similar. I also like meeting people who are passionate, energetic and enjoy the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people would say I have a relaxed presence but negativity towards others doesn't sit well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Will You Measure Your Life? By Clayton M. Christensen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health: I'm very thankful for my health and ability to exercise. Some of my greatest memories have been on a sports field. I can't imagine how I would deal with life's challenges without physical exhaustion.
  3. Breakfast: I love breakfast. Eggs are easily my favorite food and one of the few things I can prepare well! (One of my favorite snacks: scrambled eggs and jelly.)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm originally from Chicago, IL.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, troy, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other