Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597834415 A Single Woman in Kokomo, IN 38 / dietary cook

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kokomo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Kokomo, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kokomo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Rock Music. The harder the better.Bullet for My Valentine and Three Days Grace,Disturbed and Korn I can do this all day lol . And I love to swim. I love to travel and camping. I also like the Ufc and MMa fighting. And Im absolutely addicted to Sons of Anarchy. I love Football Go Colts and I love the Yankees,Notre Dame

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go walking,camping and fishing if someone will put the bait on haha. I love to Travel too. And its almost a obsession but Im one of the cleanest person you will ever meet, I love taking baths atleast three times a day, I love water what can I say

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfullness and Honesty, I cant stand liars, someone who can stand on there own 2 feet. And who is caring and loving and isnt afraid to show it. Someone who can be there in good times and bad and dont give up so easily, Someone who is mature and family oriented my family is very important to me. Be open and honest and dont take no bs. Independant and can take care of himself. I love confidence and someone who can take control

The first thing people notice about me

That im super shy till I get to know you.Im short im only 5'1 and My Eyes, I have big hazel-green eyes that change constantly so at times can really freak people out, My eyes look gold most of the time. And my eyebrow piercing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I HOPE THEY SERVE BEER IN HELL, Its about a guys sex escapades and I would suggest every guy and girl read this book for a good laugh and a great gross out as well its a great insight to a single guys mind when it comes to girls and sex

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family Andy and Paiton
  2. My Friends
  3. My Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a truly honest and caring person. I would do just about anything for someone I care about. I take and constantly grow my hair out past my waistline and then I take and go get it cut and donate my hair to Locks of Love in my Fathers memory every yr

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

My B-day is July 2nd so yeah im a Cancer! I love to cuddle,my fav. color is Purple,I hate spiders and being in the dark by myself freaks me out. I love to swim,Im a daddy's girl at heart and will always will be loosing my father to lung cancer was and is the hardest thing I ever had to deal with! I goto alot of concerts. I love kids but dont have any. Im very easy going and openminded. I love tatoo's and piercings. Im faithful loyal and extremely honest. Lifes to short for games, i believe a relationship is 50/50. I work full time. And I love my friends, My niece Paiton and my cousin Andy & Hailey are the most important people in my life

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

bullet for my valentine, three days grace, disturbed, korn, five finger death punch

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, the proposal, good luck chuck

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, sons of anarchy, black gold