Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597831812 A Single Man in Manhattan Beach, CA 37 / wine industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Manhattan Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla and williams college

Manhattan Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Manhattan Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ucla and williams college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's ultimately about having an amazing time with the people I care about and making the lives of everyone around me including my own better through positive interactions and experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Small group dinners, reading, cooking, surfing, chilling on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who "gets me" where we can enjoy life's simplest pleasures together and support each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually I get a question along the lines of "where are you from because you have some sort of accent". I haven't quite pinpointed where this "accent" originated from but I would imagine somewhere between my roots on the East Coast and the time I've spent out here in LA.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on urban container gardening. It talked about growing different vegetables and herbs, the best times to plant them and how to take care of them. I liked most that it encouraged me to grow a ton of tomatoes, peppers, and hops for beer brewing in my backyard. The book also reminded me of when I was little and helped out in our family garden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My liberal arts education which taught me how to think and allowed me to develop a diverse range of interests.
  2. A solid group of friends that are fun, supportive and with whom I enjoy spending my time.
  3. My mom for helping develop my love for music at an early age by teaching me how to play the piano.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to see the people who are important in my life be happy and try my best to make it happen...and I make a MEAN beercan chicken.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Open calendar, Open mind, Open heart :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

radiohead, eddie vedder, van morrison, okkervil river, faith no more, primus, deftones, atcq, wu-tang, missy elliot, fugees, lcd soundsystem, tv on the radio, thievery corporation, dioyy, ninja tunes label

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

city of god, inglorious basterds, inception, north by northwest, lawrence of arabia, bladerunner, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, the colbert report, travel channel/discovery channel programming, fuel tv - insane cinema