Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597817514 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 37 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge sports fan and enjoy going to games with my family. Working out and becoming a better business man along with spending time with my kids are the things that make me tick.

I typically spend my leisure time

Children, sports, reading, relaxing, adventure, cooking, shootin the breeze, day dreaming, filling out really long questionaires........ romancing the love of my life

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman that wants to be loved and knows what it means to be a partner, who can be strong enough to be honest even when it's easier not to be and that knows that meeting the love of her life isn't the end of the road but the beginning of the journey.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a zeal for life and am interested in living it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Moby Dick right now and am really enjoying it but the last book I couldn't put down was All The Pretty Horses by Cormac McCarthy, I just love the way he writes, the descriptions are second to none and take you to the places he writes about..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with two beautiful children who I'm crazy about and lucky enough to be very involved with. Out of everything I've done in my life I'm best at being a dad and father.
  2. I am thankful for the relationships I've developed with my family.
  3. I'm proud and thankful for the work ethic and morals that have been handed down to me and also the ones I've developed on my own.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I mean it

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I live real and love real, I like to have fun but am no nonsense when it counts.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

darius rucker or willie nelson, most old school, charlie "the bird" parker, tupac, muddy waters

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism