Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597814211 A Single Woman in York, PA 54 / I worked in the telecommunications industry. I had to quit for a time to care for my children when I was widdowed. Now I am back. I am starting over.

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, cooking, fishing, water sports, exploring nature, festivals, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Caring for those I love, Gardening,Travel, Home improvment

The most influential person in my life has been

Best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

MS Office Professional Manual. I adore improving my mind and skill set

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Being blessed with a wonderful family and the ability to financially care for them on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful