Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597791119 A Single Man in Burlington, WA 57 / refigeration

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing atvs living life to the fullist

I typically spend my leisure time

watch tv spending time with kids riding atvs

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

technial manuals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three kids
  2. waking up everyday
  3. making my friends and family around me happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sentimental side

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

hiv postive

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction