Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597790616 A Single Man in Rogue River, OR 53 / District Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Rogue River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rogue River, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogue River, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, being outside, landscaping, motorcycle touring, and interest in almost all sporting activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle in the fresh air, gardening, following all sports, camping, hiking, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind and can sense and say the right words that just make you happy they are there. Honest, true, and not just a partner, but teammate, cheerleader and friend. Stands beside, not in front or back.

The first thing people notice about me

Not selfish ego, just fun and positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I book of the almost end of man, called Earth Abides, and the search for what is truly important to the human experience. Kindness and sense of what is around us. The Ah of it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, my friends and my parents. Becuase all of them have made my life full, and provided me experiences I never dreamed possible.
  2. My career and the unique opportinuties it has presented me.
  3. My love of music, and how a good song makes me feel the moment, the highlights of my past (good or bad) , the present and hope for my future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really want to be happy and share my life with someone close.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to make memories that last til the day I move forward.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism