Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597707619 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Unemployed at the time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, music, family, faith, helping others, dancing, singing (in the shower), playing basketball and cooking Thanksgiving dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat and then to watch a good movie.Designing a new idea for a home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Native SonIt was a very interesting book that had lots of symbolism.I love it because it shows how the mind is so powerful that it can make you see what you hadn't before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Enjoying life and health with my family each day.
  2. Having a roof, food and clothes each day.
  3. Being who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensual and know how to treat a man.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a great person so, if you can see past your sight, we can really build something together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

anything i can learn from., storm of the century, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pink, alanis morrisette, mary j blige, eminem, bach

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, born ultimatum, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, law & order, svu, dr. g, medical examiner