Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597702916 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 63 / Marketing professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sharing with family outdoor activities and culinary arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

A typical vacation would involve a lot of activities, mostly outdoor. Bicycling, skiing, scuba, golfing. After which, a nearby farmers' market would bring me much joy. I get to pick local ingredients to prepare a gourmet dinner for everyone. To me cooking is not a chore, it's therapy.

The most influential person in my life has been

When a person has compassion, everything else fall into place. Tolerance, respect, love naturally follow. Anger, hatred, resentment, jealousy aren't compatible with compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

People who don't know me would notice my high level of energy and efficiency. People close to me would notice how I go the extra mile to take care of the people (and pets) I call my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Golf for enlightenment" by Deepak Chopra. I listened to the audiobook which was read by the author. The book discusses how one can apply spiritual enlightenment to the game of golf. The author's soothing voice is mesmerizing and the parallel between golf and the search for enlightenment is very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to deal with the things I have control over and the detachment for things that are beyond my control.
  2. Being surrounded by so much love -- from family, friends and pets. I can't imagine having a fulfilled life without a dog and dinner parties with me as chief entertainment officer.
  3. Being healthy of body and mind is the greatest gift, and I am serious about nurturing both. The gym and the library are my two favorite destinations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know how to answer this question. I am like an open book, if I want somebody to know something about me, I'd just find a way to inform them. I don't believe in letting people guess anything about me. If it's important, just let them know. If it's not important then who cares if they know or not?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think it's already TMI (too much information) as it is! If I tell more, what fun is it to meet in person :)?

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

along came mary, social network, too many to list. french movies are great.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other