Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597669819 A Single Man in Magnolia, DE 46 / Managing Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern, naval postgraduate school, and purdue
  • Religion: Christian

Magnolia, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Magnolia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern, naval postgraduate school, and purdue. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning is very important to me. I'm currently learning French by self-study.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time out-of-doors. It could be an activity like hiking, biking, camping or something more mundane like yardwork or gardening. I also like cooking new things. My friends would probably tell you that they have no problem letting me take over their kitchens when I visit. Some would rather that I cook for them than go out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident, self-driven woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me that I usually try to learn something from everyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self Sufficient Gardener by John Seymour was the best of a half dozen other books on the topic. I've been working on hobbies/projects closer to home this year. The application of organic methods to a yard and garden is frustratingly simple!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lifelong friends
  2. Ability to pursue continuous learning
  3. New opportunities with my career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Will be out of the country until next year. Not active on eharmony.