Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597653817 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / Student at Duquesne University

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, my education, sports, music, trying new things, taking risks

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching sports, going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can enjoy my slightly sarcastic sense of humor, and just enjoy me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John because it was so cheesy and romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My huge family
  2. My loyal friends
  3. My education and opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The little things in life amuse me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Spontaneous, Warm

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming