Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597650422 A Single Woman in Cranston, RI 43 / self employed/smll business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cranston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate in my artistic career. i have been a hairstlist for 18 yrs and own my own shop for 10 yrs. i love my job and everyday i always learn something new from people..i think my career has shaped me into who i am to this day..

I typically spend my leisure time

during the summer time, i love to garden and light landscaping, but mostly relaxing is nice after a hard day from work :)

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a good warm hearted person who has respects, honesty, and patience..i came to this country when i was a young girl so i had to grow up with two diffrent cultures. so the man in life would have to understand and respect my values..

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my strength and my abiltiy to be independent. i am a hard worker and a go getter ever since i was a young girl

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly the last book i read was healing after a divorce..it was given to me by my good friend. the book really helped me out to feel better about myself and gave me positive outlook in life..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my health
  2. my career
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would notice my sense of humor..i tend to be shy and quiet when i am in a big crowd..but once i get comfortable i always love to joke and laugh. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

.i plan to take my time to get to know the person first. it is a scary world out here but we are all trying to take one step at a time..i beleive being patience will take us somewhere :)