Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597649013 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 57 / chef

Once a week Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: john carroll
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from john carroll. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working with the people in most need. (Homeless. mentally challenged...)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing videogames, reading and riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openminded and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Nights of the Soul It had a way of helping one to realize that in our toughest and most trying times, we are growing in great strides towards acceptance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career as a chef
  2. my higher power.
  3. My son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My attentiveness to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction