Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597648014 A Single Woman in DeLand, FL 34 / Assistant Principal

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: DeLand
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bethune cookman college and steston university
  • Religion: Christian

DeLand, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in DeLand, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bethune cookman college and steston university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Educating tomorrow's leaders!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is without a doubt the most important quality, even if you think your honesty is going to hurt. Lying is worse.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was My Soul Cries Out By: Sheri Lewis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Supportive family and true friends.
  2. A career which I love and have a true passion for. Each day is more rewarding and enjoyable than the day before, even with the challenges.
  3. My growing relationship with Christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a fun loving person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking forward to what this journey will bring!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the list, struggling readers, the bond

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

takers, letters to juilet, poetic justice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, law & order: special victims unit, real housewives of atlanta