Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597647010 A Single Man in McAlester, OK 63 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: McAlester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

McAlester, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McAlester, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

riding my Goldwing & 4 wheeler

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on cars, riding motorcycles

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Personality , Appearance

The first thing people notice about me

I,m just an ole country boy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rider, Motorcycles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I,m all about true friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama