Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597643718 A Single Man in Wakefield, RI 33 / Pharmacy Intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wakefield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family activities (Camping, Board Games, Video Games, Get togethers, Etc.)

I typically spend my leisure time

Activities with Friends, Video-Gaming With my Family, Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Love, Affection, and Understanding are all tied for first there. The corner stones for a soulmate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm caring and considerate, and very calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Promise of the Witch King, It's an off-shoot from part of the "Drizzt" books by Salvatore. I enjoy Fantasy Realm genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Friends.
  3. The Opportunities of my life in both relationships and experience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure... I'm pretty easy to read. It's too much work to hide.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I like pizza... play Farmville... my last name is Ross... and my right shoe unties itself constantly.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction