Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597633514 A Single Woman in Drybranch, WV 53 / Full time Grandmother

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Drybranch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Drybranch, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Drybranch, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Tv, Talking to a friend on the phone, or sitting outside enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Don't enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Granddaughter! She is my everything.
  2. My Son
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I want to find someone that I can connect with and be fiends with at first and then have a relationship with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism