Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597630822 A Single Woman in Salisbury, NC 56 / Dental office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, camping , pets

I typically spend my leisure time

camping fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor and Honest

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

What in the World is Going On? Dr David Jeremiah. the factual truth in it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Faith
  2. my sanity
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dont know

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

nope

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy