Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597625922 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 70 / Part Time Consultant / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trains, finiding new vistas and taking chances

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing a book, playing softball, exploring new vistas

The most influential person in my life has been

Exciting, wanting to do and try new experiences and explore our individual old ones again together

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, openess, love of people in general

The last book I read and enjoyed

Man U a story of man and his daily living and the effects on everyone and the relationship of how doing goood is doing God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning with an opportunity to do something positive
  2. Havin great children and a fantastic sister
  3. Being involved in christianity and church activities as well as athletic activities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to continue to learn and experience all kinds of new things

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

Will discuss in person when appropriate or asked

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction