Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597619719 A Single Woman in New York, NY 28 / Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing/Creating. Art. Business. Learning. Spiriutal. Health. Traveling. Culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with intellect, compassion and humour. They should be able to form their own opinions about things without worrying about how I will react.

The first thing people notice about me

My big bright smile and my self confidence :-D

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a major Harry Potter fan and have my own website (search for Adesa.O) But I have recently found out about the joy of Lois Lowry and Philip Pullman. I like fantasy. It comforts me to know that people are creative enough to write such things. I digest Fantasy and Sci-fi books like water, I always want more. Now that I am out of college I enjoy reading for fun again. More serious things that I like to read involve Business and Finance articles and Political and current events journals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intellect and connection with the world around me. I like to feel through things that may not necessarily be physical.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I feel that I am a pretty well rounded person. I have traveled throughout Europe and Africa, and have made plans to accomplish some pretty amazing feats. I am completely connected with reality but always ponder...what if?

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional