Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597618312 A Single Woman in Eagle, WI 30 / health unit coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, my dog, family. , friends,movies,

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to my ipod,catching up with friends,hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

]trust, honesty, sense of humor,

The first thing people notice about me

my caring nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tough Love, it was about love and relationships. that the book was interesting and gave good advice about dating and communication.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my good upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not the quiet type

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

that i am a bigger girl, but i am fun,caring,humorous,goal driven,beautiful and have a lot to offer.

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop