Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597609711 A Single Woman in Port Orange, FL 44 / nursing student

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Orange, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching football, spending time with my children, and hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 healthy children
  2. My wonderful and supporting family
  3. The awesome friendships that I have

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, csi miami, grey's anatomy