Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597608518 A Single Man in Winston-Salem, NC 36 / Manufacturing Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, watching, playing, coaching...I love it all! Although I am very passionate about it, those things don't run my life. I consider myself very well rounded and able to adapt to new things very well. I love the UNC Tarheels and the Boston Red Sox. I try to stay as active as possible, when I have the free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being active, either playing some kind of sport or going to sporting events. I also like the outdoors, like camping, hiking, or water sports. I love going out to social events, live music and festivals. I love to cook when I can, and enjoying cook for or with someone else.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is considerate and caring and someone who can bring out the best in me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going, relaxed and laid back. I'm the easiest person to get along with and I'm caring and considerate of other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None Braver....Its about the United States Air Force special operations group called Pararescuemen. I love military books as well as movies, mainly because of my military background. Being in the Air Force for 8 years I knew about these guys as well as worked with some of them, but it was very interesting to read in detail about their operations in out current war front.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. My career goals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I did serve 8 years in the United States Air Force, I was a military police officer. I just got out in Feb 2010 and I moved back home to NC. I'm pursuing a career in law enforcement here locally and I'm looking forward to the change. So that manufacturing title will hopefully be gone soon.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, the rock, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order, er