Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597606920 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 34 / Day Treatment for adults with developmental disabilities

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, cooking, and friends. Usually all three are combined

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, and being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a relationship is someone who is dependable and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

As a dentist's daughter the first thing I notice is a smile and then his laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My close friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice how loyal and caring I am but unfortunetely most people notice looks first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate