Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597593410 A Single Woman in Camp Verde, AZ 47 / Purchasing Agent

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Camp Verde
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Camp Verde, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camp Verde, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My scrapbooks of my boy growing up! They are awesome! He is only 12 and we went through them a while ago and he loved it! His wife to be will love them too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a book, watch TV, or pet my dog to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, and Drive to work things out without quitting.

The first thing people notice about me

My Humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a James Patterson detective novel. I like anything detective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 12 year old son. He is the best thing I have done in my whole life.
  2. For being free and getting to know me. I am finally in control of my life and can go in any direction I please!
  3. Life and all of the wonderful opportunities that await you. A surprise every day, not knowing what to expect! A nice smile from someone, a little glimmer in the eye! Things to look forward to!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Pretty much nothing with me. I figure if people stick around long enough, they will get to know all of the good stuff.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to laugh, and shy getting to know people, but once you know me I might not shut up! I love Harley Davidson Motorcycles, just throwing that out there. Arizona is great for riding, I just moved from Washington State in March. I like new things and adventure, and want to find my soul mate.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction