Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597592214 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 29 / High School Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being open to new experiences, which includes everything from trying a new restaurant to learning a new language or starting a new activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to go for runs along the Mississippi or the Lakes, catch up with friends or curl up with a good book and a cup of tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can grow with me as try new things together. I want someone who can support me and my goals, be a comfort when needed and is able to accept my support/comfort/advice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A friend from college and I started a long-distance book club so I've been reading quite a bit recently. We just finished "Same Kind of Different As Me," a true story about the interactions between a homeless man and a wealthy Texan art dealer. The book started off slowly and I had a hard time getting into it, but about half way through I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job that challenges me every day and makes me feel fulfilled
  2. Supportive friends and family
  3. The small moments that make me smile

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Rational

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming