Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2597591713 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 52 / warehouse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone that I can trust and be with for the rest of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

chatting on the computer, watching a good movie on tv

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that Ican trust and be with the rest of my life

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm very quite

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. having all the friends that I have
  3. having a good job that I like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

will tell later when the time is right

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

not at this point

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, ncis